CONTACT US

Let us know you’re out there!

Contact St. Mary Catholic Church today.

901 N Center St, Plano IL 60545

(630) 552-3448

  • facebook
  • generic-social-link

Your message was sent successfully!

Father

Andy Davy, MIC

Pastor
adavy@saintmaryplano.com

Deacon

Eduardo Murillo

Religious Education / Pastoral Associate

630-552-1505 or 630-552-3448 ext 113
emurillo@saintmaryplano.com or 
religiouseducation@saintmaryplano.com

IMG_1174_edited.jpg

Deacon

Fernando Rubio

frubio38@icloud.com

Mr. Joe Scarpino

School Principal

630-552-3345
jscarpino@saintmaryplano.com

Mrs. Carrie Lohrey

Business Office

630-552-3345

clohrey@saintmaryplano.com

Mrs. Juanita Morales

Media Coordinator

630-552-3448 ext 103
jmorales@saintmaryplano.com

bulletineditor@saintmaryplano.com

Mrs. Lupita Sanchez

Secretary/Receptionist

630-552-3448
LSanchez@saintmaryplano.com

HOW CAN WE PRAY FOR YOU TODAY?

¿CUAL ES SU PEDIDO DE ORACION?